Researchers

RESEARCHER EMAIL CV
Alexandra Carneiro acarneiro@ucp.pt ORCID
Ana Pinheiro acdpinheiro@gmail.com ORCID
António Andrade aandrade@ucp.pt ORCID
António Fonseca afonseca@ucp.pt ORCID
Ariane Silva ariane.francolopes@gmail.com ORCID
Augusta Gaspar augusta.gaspar@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt ORCID
Bárbara Machado bcmachado@ucp.pt ORCID
Carlos Peixoto cpeixoto@ucp.pt ORCID
Catarina Morais ctmorais@ucp.pt ORCID
Catarina Ribeiro cjribeiro@ucp.pt ORCID
Célia Ribeiro cribeiro@viseu.ucp.pt ORCID
Cristiana Pires cvpires@ucp.pt ORCID
Cristina Palmeirão cpalmeirao@ucp.pt ORCID
Daniela Gonçalves daniela@esepf.pt ORCID
Diana Soares dsoares@ucp.pt ORCID
Elisa Veiga eveiga@ucp.pt ORCID
Elza Mesquita elza@ipb.pt ORCID
Eugénia Fernandes gena.fernandes@gmail.com ORCID
Fabiana Ribeiro fsribeiro@ucp.pt ORCID
Filipa Palha fpalha@ucp.pt ORCID
Filipa Sobral fsobral@ucp.pt ORCID
Filipe Martins fdmartins@ucp.pt ORCID
Ilídia Cabral icabral@ucp.pt ORCID
Isabel Baptista ibaptista@ucp.pt ORCID
Joana Carneiro Pinto joanacarneiropinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt ORCID
Joaquim Azevedo jazevedo@ucp.pt ORCID
Joaquim Machado de Araújo jmaraujo@ucp.pt ORCID
José Matias Alves jalves@ucp.pt ORCID
José Reis Lagarto jlagarto@ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Antunes Ribeiro laribeiro@ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Campos mcampos@ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Orvalho lorvalho@ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Ribeiro lmribeiro@ucp.pt ORCID
Lurdes Veríssimo lverissimo@ucp.pt ORCID
Mafalda Gomes Santos mgsantos@ucp.pt ORCID
Maria Carmo Carvalho mccarvalho@ucp.pt ORCID
Maria do Céu Roldão mroldao@ucp.pt ORCID
Maria Raúl Lobo Xavier mxavier@ucp.pt ORCID
Mariana Barbosa mbarbosa@ucp.pt ORCID
Mariana Negrão mnegrao@ucp.pt ORCID
Marisa Carvalho mscarvalho@ucp.pt ORCID
Marisa Costa mrcosta@ucp.pt ORCID
Mónica Oliveira monica@esepf.pt ORCID
Patrícia Oliveira-Silva posilva@ucp.pt ORCID
Paulo Pereira ppereira@ucp.pt ORCID
Pedro Dias pmbdias@ucp.pt ORCID
Raquel Matos rmatos@ucp.pt ORCID
Rosana Magalhães romagalhaes@ucp.pt ORCID
Rosário Serrão Cunha rscunha@ucp.pt ORCID
Vânia Sousa Lima vlima@ucp.pt ORCID