Researchers

RESEARCHER EMAIL CV
Alexandra Carneiro acarneiro@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Ana Pinheiro acdpinheiro@gmail.com ORCID
António Andrade andrade@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
António Fonseca afonseca@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Ariane Silva ariane.francolopes@gmail.com ORCID
Augusta Gaspar augusta.gaspar@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt ORCID
Bárbara Machado bcmachado@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Carlos Peixoto cpeixoto@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Catarina Ribeiro cribeiro@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Célia Ribeiro cribeiro@viseu.ucp.pt ORCID
Cristiana Pires cvpires@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Cristina Palmeirão cpalmeirao@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Daniela Gonçalves daniela@esepf.pt ORCID
Diana Soares dsoares@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Eduardo Oliveira eaoliveira@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Elisa Veiga eveiga@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Elza Mesquita elza@ipb.pt ORCID
Eugénia Fernandes gena.fernandes@gmail.com ORCID
Fabiana Ribeiro fsribeiro@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Filipa Palha fpalha@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Filipa Sobral fsobral@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Filipe Martins fdmartins@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Ilídia Cabral icabral@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Isabel Baptista ibaptista@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Joana Carneiro Pinto joanacarneiropinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt ORCID
Joaquim Azevedo jazevedo@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Joaquim Machado de Araújo jmaraujo@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
José Matias Alves jalves@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
José Reis Lagarto jlagarto@ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Antunes Ribeiro laribeiro@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Campos mcampos@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Orvalho lorvalho@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Luísa Ribeiro lmribeiro@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Lurdes Veríssimo lverissimo@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Maria Carmo Carvalho mccarvalho@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Maria do Céu Roldão mroldao@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Maria Raúl Lobo Xavier mxavier@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Mariana Barbosa mbarbosa@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Mariana Negrão mnegrao@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Marisa Carvalho mscarvalho@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Marisa Costa mrcosta@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Mónica Oliveira monica@esepf.pt ORCID
Patrícia Oliveira-Silva posilva@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Paulo Pereira ppereira@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Pedro Dias pdias@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Raquel Matos rmatos@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Rosana Magalhães romagalhaes@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Rosário Serrão Cunha rbcunha@porto.ucp.pt ORCID
Vânia Sousa Lima vlima@porto.ucp.pt ORCID