Researchers

RESEARCHER EMAIL CV
Alexandra Carneiro acarneiro@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7190-5304
Ana Pinheiro acdpinheiro@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3285-4003
António Fonseca afonseca@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9087-1306
Bárbara Machado bcmachado@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7004-5410
Carlos Coelho ccoelhovr@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2320-7931
Carlos Peixoto cespeixoto@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3106-9604
Catarina Ribeiro cribeiro@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5167-6084
Célia Ribeiro cribeiro@viseu.ucp.pt
Cristina Palmeirão cpalmeirao@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1949-8641
Daniela Gonçalves daniela@esepf.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2138-1124
Eduardo Oliveira eaoliveira@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9149-0348
Elisa Veiga eveiga@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1224-593X
Filipa Palha fpalha@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2382-0290
Filipa Sobral fsobral@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8621-2738
Filipe Martins fdmartins@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8853-786X
Ilídia Cabral icabral@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2141-044X
Isabel Baptista ibaptista@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6678-8481
Joana Carneiro Pinto joanacarneiropinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8151-7412
Joaquim Azevedo jazevedo@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4986-7153
Joaquim Machado de Araújo jmaraujo@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1875-9640
José Matias Alves jalves@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9490-9957
Luísa Campos mcampos@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9175-1536
Luísa Orvalho lorvalho@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6645-5273
Luísa Ribeiro lmribeiro@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9056-7737
Luísa Ribeiro Kvalbein l.ja.ribeiro@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2208-3022
Lurdes Veríssimo lverissimo@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6725-4043
Maria Carmo Carvalho mccarvalho@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5276-1547
Maria do Céu Roldão mroldao@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0151-7760
Maria Raúl Lobo Xavier mxavier@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2223-2000
Mariana Barbosa mbarbosa@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5907-8756
Mariana Negrão mnegrao@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1028-5276
Marisa Carvalho mscarvalho@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6169-8567
Marisa Costa mrcosta@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3626-3809
Mónica Oliveira monica@esepf.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4982-7477
Patrícia Oliveira Silva posilva@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6550-3790
Paulo Pereira ppereira@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3941-8274
Pedro Dias pdias@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1936-5363
Raquel Matos rmatos@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9108-7388
Raquel Veludo Fernandes rvfernandes@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4681-4929
Rosana Magalhães romagalhaes@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6298-5840
Rosário Serrão Cunha rbcunha@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2570-9422
Vânia Sousa Lima vlima@porto.ucp.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2351-961X